André's Digital Corner

Welcome to my blog! Coffee gif

Currently, I don't have a schedule to post something here :)

19/08/24

A lot happened since I put the main page online. I moved out from my grandparent house with my college friends and I feel kinda weird, since I was born I have been from place to place, from my parent's house to my grandparent's then with my father... and so on... It's the first time I move out with someone who is not of kmy family. My mother has been very helpful she even pays up for my rent, I pay for my food and everything else. But that's not the only thing that has happened since then, I just bought a bicycle I want to commute in it from my new home to college and I find it really fun tho, the first time I use it, it was to commute to work and the second time I used it was from my granparent's house to my new house cuz I wanted to move some things I did 30km in that second ride just to come here lol :) But with that second ride I discovered something... since I was a child I felt like my bike was the symbol of freedom, I can go wherever I want, whenever I want and that feels amazing. Now im focusing more on future projects and this one is one of them, I really want to keep this blog up alongside puting some photos I take and I have to build up my portfolio. Tbh this last weeks have been kinda crazy for me, but I think I can make it, I'm feeling great and I think I'm finally becoming the adult I needed when I was a child.